Springtime in Surrey

Springtime in Surrey, the first collection releasing with Wild Blue Wonder Press, is a Christian anthology featuring eight lovely stories. With a mix of historical and contemporary, romance and women’s fiction, a dash of mystery here and there, real-life themes presented in a loving way, and a vintage feel, this story is sure to charm lovers of Christian women’s fiction.

Novelists in November

Coming November 2024!

Fingerprints in Frost

Coming March 2025!

Whispers in Waves

Coming July 2026!